Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Wednesday column #27 Last Minute


Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Wednesday column #26 Homework

If you forgot to do your homework, you may try this!

*disclaimer: Egg and Yolk will not be responsible for whatever outcome of your actions!

Monday, February 18, 2013

Friday, February 15, 2013

Valentine's Dinner


We actually did went out for dinner and we saw this couple "supposedly" having their valentine's dinner too. The thing is, through out the whole dinner, they didn't even talk for more than 5 minutes! In fact, they were staring at their own hand phone all the time. 

I mean, what is the purpose of having dinner together when they're putting all their attention on their phones? What say you?

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Monday, February 11, 2013

Saturday, February 9, 2013

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Monday, February 4, 2013

Saturday, February 2, 2013

Popular Posts